2016 AGM and Elections

The 2016 Annual General Meeting was held on December 8, 2016 at the University Club. An end-of-term supper was held afterwards.

The new Executive elected for 2017 is:

Brian Zamulinski – President

Leslie Walter – Vice President

Rhonda Anderson – Recording Secretary

Clayton Beish – Secretary-Treasurer

Newsletter Editor – Margaret Gail Osachoff

Members-at-large – Heather Wagg

Bill Rafoss, Lisa Broda, Mary Nordick, and Joanie Crandall.

Thanks to everyone who came out!