Meet our Executive! If you have questions about our contract or need to report problems in your workplace, please contact us at

You can reach us by clicking on any of the links below, too.

President: Brian Zamulinski
Vice-President: Will Buschert
Treasurer: (vacant)
Recording Secretary: Rhonda Anderson
Newsletter Editor: Gail Osachoff
Parking Officer:  Will Buschert

Members at Large:

Leslie Ehrlich
Heather Wagg
Barb Wotherspoon


Lawrence Chang
Elaine Hulse
Lee Sanders